The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Sun Mar 24  TriGators SuperSprint Triathlon
Sun Mar 24  Spring Garden Festival at kanapaha

Tue Mar 26  Book Club Kate Morton The Secret Keeper
Wed Mar 27  Basic Meditation
Fri Mar 29  Game Night at Chip and Nancy's
Sat Mar 30  Up with Down Ride (Cycling event)
Sat Mar 30  PISTOL RANGE - CONFIRMED !
Sat Mar 30  March Birthday Bash Bonfire
Sun Mar 31  Jest Fest

Sat Apr 6  Cross Florida Ride ( Bicycle event)
Sat Apr 6  The Great Inflatable Race of Gainesville
Sun Apr 7  Ichetucknee Paddle (from North Entrance)

Sat Apr 13  WALK TO HELP MORE BABIES BE BORN HEALTHY! Only 4 miles this year!
Sat Apr 13  Seamark Mud Run
Sun Apr 14  Jessica Brar's Crafty Corner Tea Party

Thu Apr 18  Meet and Greet

Tue Apr 23  Book club April. The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin
Fri Apr 26  Camping at Juniper Springs in Ocala National Forest

Thu May 2  Empty Bowls 2019
Sat May 4  May Day Glow Run
Sun May 5  Rainbow River Paddle (from KP Hole)
Sun May 5  Taste Buds Pot Luck for Cinco de Mayo

Sat May 11  Stamp Out Hunger without leaving home May 11
Sat May 11  13th Annual Ride to Remember Cycling Event
Sat May 11  Windsor Zucchini Festival

Thu May 16  Meet and Greet
Sat May 18  Annual Master Gardener Plant Sale

Tue May 28  Book Club: Before We Were Yours, by Lisa Wingate
Fri May 31  The Villages Balloon Festival

Sat Jun 15  Crankin Out Cancer ( cycling event)

Thu Jun 20  Meet and Greet
Fri Jun 21  Skydive Palatka!

Tue Jun 25  Bookclub: Still Life by Louise Penny
Sat Jun 29  Our Country Day Street Dance

Sat Jul 20  Christmas in July at Caddy's on the Beach 5k (optional open water swim add on)

Thu Aug 15  Meet and Greet

Wed Aug 21  Aruba Beach Trip (4 nights!)

Sun Sep 8  Endless Summer Watermelon Ride

Thu Sep 19  Meet and Greet

Thu Oct 17  Meet and Greet
Sat Oct 19  2019 Walk to End Alzheimer's - Gainesville, FL

Thu Nov 21  Meet and Greet

Thu Dec 19  Meet and Greet

Thu Jan 16  Meet and Greet

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0