The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club




No Login? Become a member!


Bookmark or Share Our Site:


Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.

DateEvent Name

Sat Mar 17  Azalea Festival in White Springs UPDATE
Sat Mar 17  St. Patrick's Day Pub Crawl Downtown Gainesville

Mon Mar 19  Stadium Ramps & Steps
Tue Mar 20  Book Club: The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
Tue Mar 20  Ballroom Dancing with Parris Dance (Leaderless Event)
Thu Mar 22  Ballroom Dancing with Parris Dance - East Coast Swing (Leaderless Event)
Sat Mar 24  TriGators SuperSprint Triathlon
Sat Mar 24  Movie night : The Fault In Our Stars

Mon Mar 26  Stadium Ramps & Steps
Tue Mar 27  Ballroom Dancing with Parris Dance (Leaderless Event)
Wed Mar 28  Dr. Strangelove
Wed Mar 28  Basic Meditation
Thu Mar 29  Ballroom Dancing with Parris Dance - East Coast Swing (Leaderless Event)
Sat Mar 31  Up with Down Bike Ride
Sat Mar 31  Ann-Marie's Spring Pool Party!
Sat Mar 31  Spring Taste Buds Potluck

Fri Apr 6  Soul, Funk, Blues, Motown, THE BROWNS at Satchel's
Sat Apr 7  Sunset Sprint Triathlon
Sat Apr 14  Seamark Mud Run
Sat Apr 14  Walk Like MADD
Sun Apr 15  Semi-Formal Crazy Croquet Caboodle

Mon Apr 16  Science Cafe
Sat Apr 21  Ride for the Arts Gran Fondo 2018 CYCLING•OCALA, FL

Wed Apr 25  Basic Meditation
Sat Apr 28  12th Annual Ride to Remember Cycling Event

Fri May 4  SBA Spring Pedal 'n' Paddle Festival

Sat May 12  Stamp Out Hunger without leaving home May 12
Sat May 12  Windsor Zucchini Festival

Sat May 19  Annual Master Gardener Plant Sale

Mon May 21  GEORGIA TANDEM TOUR 2018 ( and pre tour)
Wed May 23  Basic Meditation

Sat Jun 2  Tour de Melon

Fri Jun 8  Back to the Beach Part 1: Parasailing in Panama City Beach

Fri Jun 22  Skydive Palatka!

Wed Jun 27  Basic Meditation

Fri Jul 13  Back to the Beach Part 2: Jet Skis in St. Pete

Sat Jul 21  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Fri Aug 31  Hike to the Leconte Lodge ( Smoky Mountain Trip)

Sat Sep 8  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Sat Sep 15  The Flagler Fondo ( two-day cycling event )

Fri Nov 9  Astrocamping


  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
Copyright © 2001-2014

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0