The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Thu Sep 19  Meet and Greet
Sat Sep 21  The Color Run Orlando (Kissimmee)
Sun Sep 22  RUN FOR YOUR LIFE 5K

Tue Sep 24  Book club: Catch me if you Can by Frank W. Abagnale
Thu Sep 26  Guts & Glory Story Telling at the Museum of History
Fri Sep 27  Skydive Palatka!
Sun Sep 29  Taste Buds Pot Luck summer event

Thu Oct 3  Mt. Dora Cycling Festival
Fri Oct 4  Weekend Camping Little Talbot State Park
Sat Oct 5  Yard Sale to get rid of YOUR junk
Sat Oct 5  Movie Night: What We Do In the Shadows
Sun Oct 6  Octoberfest at an authentic polish restaurant in Ocala: Aneta's Bistro
Sun Oct 6  Catch me if you can- MOVIE NIGHT- DATE CHANGE

Sun Oct 13  2019 Pink Pumpkin Pedal-Off
Sun Oct 13  Full Moon Drum Circle

Thu Oct 17  Meet and Greet
Sat Oct 19  2019 Walk to End Alzheimer's - Gainesville, FL
Sat Oct 19  Movie Night: A Tale of Two Sisters
Sun Oct 20  Halloween Decorating party

Tue Oct 22  Bookclub: WAVE by Sonali Deraniyagala
Sat Oct 26  Halloween Party

Thu Oct 31  Halloween ghost story night
Sat Nov 2  Cedar Key Pirate Invasion

Fri Nov 8  Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd's Wish You Were Here
Sat Nov 9  Hearts for Our Hospital Bicycle Challenge
Sun Nov 10  Cape Canaveral Lighthouse Foundation Half Marathon

Tue Nov 12  Movie Night: The Impossible
Sat Nov 16  Sangria 5K Dash

Thu Nov 21  Meet and Greet

Tue Nov 26  BOOK CLUB - Catch 22
Sun Dec 1  BOOK CLUB MOVIE NIGHT: Catch 22

Sat Dec 7  Key West Triathlon
Sat Dec 7  TEDDY BEAR AFFAIR our annual Holiday Party

Thu Dec 19  Meet and Greet

Mon Dec 30  New Year's Eve trip???

Thu Jan 16  Meet and Greet

Sat May 9  Peru trip for Machu Picchu! CANCELLED

Sat May 16  Blacklight Run - Jacksonville 2019

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0