The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Tue Nov 12  Comedy Night with Marc Yaffee
Tue Nov 12  Movie Night: The Impossible (Cancelled due to lack of interest)
Thu Nov 14  Satchel's Pizza Party
Thu Nov 14  Gators Dockside Trivia Night
Sat Nov 16  Sangria 5K Dash
Sat Nov 16  Gator game: Florida v. Missouri

Thu Nov 21  Meet and Greet
Sat Nov 23  Rusty's Housewarming Party
Sat Nov 23  Fall harvest taste buds pot luck

Tue Nov 26  BOOK CLUB - Catch 22
Thu Nov 28  ORPHAN'S THANKSGIVING
Fri Nov 29  MOVIE: Knives Out MOVED
Sat Nov 30  MOVIE: The Lighthouse
Sun Dec 1  BOOK CLUB MOVIE NIGHT: Catch 22

Sat Dec 7  Key West Triathlon
Sat Dec 7  Downtown Gainesville Santa Crawl 2019

Sat Dec 14  TEDDY BEAR AFFAIR our annual Holiday Party

Thu Dec 19  Meet and Greet

Mon Dec 30  New Year's Eve trip???

Thu Jan 16  Meet and Greet

Sat Jan 25  Gasparilla Pirate Festival and Jazz Festival in Tampa
Sat Jan 25  Sunshine State Book Festival

Sat Mar 14  Pi(e) Party on Pi Day

Sat Apr 18  The Great Inflatable Race

Sat May 9  Peru trip for Machu Picchu! CANCELLED

Sat May 16  Blacklight Run - Jacksonville 2019

Sat Jun 13  Flow Glow 5k Tampa

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0