The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Wed Oct 25  Basic Meditation
Fri Oct 27  Halloween Costume Party
Sat Oct 28  2017 Ride of the Living Dead PROPOSED EVENT!!!

Sat Nov 4  2017 Pink Pumpkin Pedal-Off
Sun Nov 5  James Bond Jamaica Week

Thu Nov 9  Harn Museum Nights: Wonder Women
Thu Nov 9  Tour de France Documentary "Le Ride"
Sat Nov 11  2017 Sangria 5K Dash

Wed Nov 15  Basic Meditation
Thu Nov 16  MEET & GREET.... WONDERFUL VENUE & EARLY MEETING TIME...............
Sat Nov 18  CYCLE/RUN/WALK AND PARTY AT FT. DESOTO

Fri Nov 24  Outdoor Christmas Tree Lighting

Tue Nov 28  Book Club *Note date is 4th Tuesday*: A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving
Sat Dec 2  TEDDY BEAR AFFAIR our annual Semi-Formal Holiday Party

Wed Dec 20  Basic Meditation
Thu Dec 21  MEET & GREET.... WONDERFUL VENUE & EARLY MEETING TIME...............
Sat Dec 23  SOCIAL...COME CELEBRATE FESTIVUS (FOR THE REST OF US)

Sun Jan 14  Barr Hammock Bike Picnic

Sat Feb 17  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Tue Mar 6  Happy Birthday Kazimierz Pułaski Day! aka an excuse to go drink beer
Fri Mar 9  Long Weekend in Atlanta + 2 Professional Bull Riding events

Mon Apr 30  Touring and/or whitewater rafting in the Asheville, NC area:

Sat Jul 21  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0