The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Tue May 22  Yoga with Judy
Tue May 22  Bookclub: "The Boys in the Boat" by: Daniel James Brown
Wed May 23  Basic Meditation
Fri May 25  Jacksonville Jazz Fest 2018 (3 days)
Sat May 26  Hawaiian Luau Potluck and Pool Party at Capri Clubhouse UPDATE!!

Tue May 29  Yoga with Judy
Sat Jun 2  Tour de Melon Cycling event
Sat Jun 2  PISTOL RANGE - Date Confirmed !

Tue Jun 5  Yoga with Judy
Fri Jun 8  Cycle to St. Augustine
Fri Jun 8  Back to the Beach Part 1: Parasailing in Panama City Beach
Sat Jun 9  Summer Taste Buds Potluck

Tue Jun 19  Book Club- An American Tragedy by Therodore Dreiser
Thu Jun 21  Meet and Greet
Fri Jun 22  Skydive Palatka!

Wed Jun 27  Basic Meditation
Fri Jun 29  Boy George & Culture Club, The B52's, & The Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey
Sat Jun 30  Westside Dash & Splash

Fri Jul 13  Back to the Beach Part 2: Jet Skis in St. Pete

Thu Jul 19  Meet and Greet
Sat Jul 21  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Sat Jul 28  Westside Dash & Splash

Thu Aug 16  Meet and Greet
Sat Aug 18  Late summer beach day - 6th Annual !

Fri Aug 31  Hike to the Leconte Lodge ( Smoky Mountain Trip)

Fri Sep 7  Back to the Beach Part 3: Last Chance Beach Day in St. Augustine, Plus Beach Segway Tour!
Sat Sep 8  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Sat Sep 15  The Flagler Fondo ( two-day cycling event )

Thu Sep 20  Meet and Greet

Thu Oct 18  Meet and Greet

Fri Nov 9  Astrocamping

Thu Nov 15  Meet and Greet

Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES
Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES

Thu Dec 20  Meet and Greet

Thu Jan 17  Meet and Greet

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0