The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Tue Jun 19  Yoga with Judy
Thu Jun 21  Meet and Greet
Fri Jun 22  Skydive Palatka!
Sat Jun 23  Beach Volleyball

Tue Jun 26  Yoga with Judy
Wed Jun 27  Basic Meditation
Fri Jun 29  Boy George & Culture Club, The B52's, & The Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey
Fri Jun 29  Game Night
Sat Jun 30  Westside Dash & Splash

Tue Jul 3  Yoga with Judy

Tue Jul 10  Yoga with Judy
Fri Jul 13  Back to the Beach Part 2: Jet Skis in St. Pete
Fri Jul 13  Friday the 13th Ghost Story Reading at the Firehouse Art Gallery in Newberry!

Tue Jul 17  Yoga with Judy
Tue Jul 17  Book Club- An American Tragedy by Therodore Dreiser
Thu Jul 19  Meet and Greet
Sat Jul 21  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Tue Jul 24  Yoga with Judy
Tue Jul 24  Yoga with Judy
Sat Jul 28  Westside Dash & Splash

Tue Jul 31  Yoga with Judy
Sat Aug 4  Private Scallop Charter

Thu Aug 16  Meet and Greet
Sat Aug 18  Late summer beach day - 6th Annual !

Fri Aug 31  Hike to the Leconte Lodge ( Smoky Mountain Trip)

Fri Sep 7  Back to the Beach Part 3: Last Chance Beach Day in St. Augustine, Plus Beach Segway Tour!
Sat Sep 8  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Sat Sep 15  The Flagler Fondo ( two-day cycling event )

Thu Sep 20  Meet and Greet

Thu Oct 4  Mount Dora Bicycle Festival Fondo

Sat Oct 13  2018 Pink Pumpkin Pedal-Off

Thu Oct 18  Meet and Greet
Sat Oct 20  2018 Walk to End Alzheimer's - Gainesville, FL

Fri Nov 9  Astrocamping

Thu Nov 15  Meet and Greet

Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES
Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES

Thu Dec 20  Meet and Greet

Thu Jan 17  Meet and Greet

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0