The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Thu Nov 15  Meet and Greet
Fri Nov 16  Melrose Paint and Sip
Sun Nov 18  The Cupcake Race of Gainesville Florida
Sun Nov 18  6th Annual Gainesville Cranksgiving '18
Sun Nov 18  Autobahn electric go kart racing
Sun Nov 18  Alachua County Library Local Author Series: Frank Fiordilisi

Thu Nov 22  Turkey Trot 5K & 10K Presented by Lloyd Clarke Sports
Fri Nov 23  Outdoor Christmas Tree Lighting

Tue Nov 27  Book Club - Ichabod Wolfe by Frank Fiordalisi
Sat Dec 1  TEDDY BEAR AFFAIR our annual Holiday Party

Sat Dec 8  Challenge Daytona ( Sprint Triathlon or duathlon or 5 or 10K)
Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES

Sat Dec 15  Tangled Oaks Holiday Festival

Thu Dec 20  Meet and Greet

Mon Dec 31  New Year's Eve Party
Sat Jan 5  Family Birding With Alachua Audubon

Thu Jan 17  Meet and Greet

Sat Jan 26  Yesterday's Festival

Sat Feb 16  Zip the Canyons

Sat Mar 16  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Sat Apr 13  Seamark Mud Run

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0