The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Fri Jun 30  Game Night that happens to be on Kathy's birthday

Sat Jul 8  BFAST Sprint Triathlons

Sat Jul 15  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Thu Jul 20  MEET & GREET.... WONDERFUL VENUE & EARLY MEETING TIME...............
Sat Jul 22  Zip the Canyons

Wed Jul 26  Basic Meditation
Sat Jul 29  Dash & Splash Race #2 (7/29) @ Westside Pool

Tue Aug 15  BOOK CLUB - ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE
Thu Aug 17  MEET & GREET.... WONDERFUL VENUE & EARLY MEETING TIME...............
Sat Aug 19  Late summer beach day - 5th Annual !

Wed Aug 23  Basic Meditation
Sat Aug 26  Dash & Splash Race #3 (8/26) @ Northeast Pool

Sat Sep 2  Bioluminescent Night Kayak

Thu Sep 21  Pledge the Pink
Thu Sep 21  MEET & GREET.... WONDERFUL VENUE & EARLY MEETING TIME...............

Wed Sep 27  Basic Meditation
Sat Sep 30  Dash & Splash Race #4 (9/30) @ Westside Pool

Sat Oct 7  Backpack the Mount Sterling Overnight Loop Trail

Sun Oct 15  Longleaf Triathlon

Thu Oct 19  Suwannee Fat Tire Festival
Thu Oct 19  MEET & GREET.... WONDERFUL VENUE & EARLY MEETING TIME...............
Sat Oct 21  2017 Walk to End Alzheimer's - Gainesville, FL
Sat Oct 21  da na na na na na na na Bat Fun!

Wed Oct 25  Basic Meditation

Sat Nov 4  2017 Pink Pumpkin Pedal-Off

Wed Nov 15  Basic Meditation
Thu Nov 16  MEET & GREET.... WONDERFUL VENUE & EARLY MEETING TIME...............
Sat Nov 18  CYCLE/RUN/WALK AND PARTY AT FT. DESOTO

Wed Dec 20  Basic Meditation
Thu Dec 21  MEET & GREET.... WONDERFUL VENUE & EARLY MEETING TIME...............
Sat Dec 23  SOCIAL...COME CELEBRATE FESTIVUS (FOR THE REST OF US)

Mon Apr 30  Touring and/or whitewater rafting in the Asheville, NC area:

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0